For a better experience update your browser.

Concert "Tribute to Valter Ojakäär"

On August 20, 2017, Liisi Koikson and Raivo Tafenau Band will give a concert at Haapsalu Resort Hall in memory of Valter Ojakäär.

The concert program consists of maestro's music, and the authors of all the new arrangements are Raivo Tafenau and Paul Daniel.

The band members are Raivo Tafenau (saxophone), Paul Daniel (guitar,) Marti Tärn (contrabass) and Kaspar Kalluste (drums).