For a better experience update your browser.

KorFest

From April 18 to May 26, the dance festival "KorFest" of the choreography department of Tallinn University takes place again.

Programme

Tuesday, April 18, and Wednesday, April 19 at 19.00 in theatre Stella
Kristin Tagam BA "KIISU ALL AH!"
Kirsi Mari Lepik BA "KAKS"

Friday, April 21, and Saturday, April 22 at 19.00 in theatre Stella
Häldi Kasak BA "3 kihti"
Jaroslav Galitski MA "S.I.N. ⅓ süntees"

Monday, April 24 at 19.30 in St. Canute's Guild's SAAL
Dance company TaDAC of the Theatre Academy of University of the Arts Helsinki & Elina Pirinen "Kosto I-IX"
NB! Ticket price 10/12 euros. 7 euros with the discount code "Korfest17" on Piletilevi.

Tuesday, April 25, and Wednesday, April 26 at 19.00 in theatre Stella
Ilona Vapper BA "Desiderium"
Katre Sabbal BA "Mu vaenlane olen mina"

Wednesday, May 10, and Thursday, May 11 at 19.00 in theatre Stella
I course & Elo Unt "Piki lauda"
II course & Teet Kask "Miks mitte, Volkonski?!"

Monday, May 15 at 17.00 in theatre Stella
Carolin Ligi BA presentation of the process "Projekt Happy"

Wednesday, May 17 at 16.00 in Supernova cinema
II course & KinoEyes dance films presentation

Tuesday, May 17
III course & Joanna Kalm's presentation "ideede labor"

May 24, 25, and 26 at 20.00 in the Museum of Occupations
Indrek Kornel MA "Oodates …"

Find out more: